Annual Assembly 2019

On Saturday 8 June 2019, Annual Assembly was held at Hinckley in Leicestershire. The Grand High Priest, M Ill Kt Pt Christopher Maiden appointed R Em Kt Pt Paul Martyn Darley as Assistant Grand High Priest to succeed R Ill Kt Pt Ian Smith who, together with the Deputy Grand High Priest, M Em Kt Pt Ian Paterson Duff, received the Grand High Priest’s Award.

Comments are closed.