New Holders of KCPO

5:08 pm | News

At the Especial Assembly on Tuesday 19 January in Sussex, the Grand High Priest created the latest holders of KCPO, namely R Em Kt Pts Paul Butler, Grand Superintendent of Kent, Ian Smith, Grand Superintendent of Surrey and James Field, Grand Superintendent of Essex who are pictured below.


© The Holy Royal Arch Knight Templar Priests and Order of Holy Wisdom 2014 // Designed by ITexpress