Grand College Officers 2012

12:13 pm | News

At the 2012 Annual Assembly held at the Warwickshire Masonic Centre, Stirling Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham on Saturday 9th June the Grand High Priest M. Ill. Kt. Pt. Ernest Peter Donnison  GC, KGC (Hon Causa), GCA had pleasure in appointing the following Grand College Officers :-


Grand VII P Trevor John Harrison
Grand VI P Paul Crossland Grafton
Grand Treasurer Michael Arthur Hadfield
Grand Recorder John Stephen Priestley
Grand Director of Ceremonies Glyn Raymond Goddard
Deputy Grand Recorder Eric Douglas Brown
Deputy Grand Director of Ceremonies John Knox
Asst. Grand Director of Ceremonies Brian Parkes
Asst. Grand Director of Ceremonies Roger Thomas Quayle
Asst. Grand Director of Ceremonies Ronald Thomson
Asst. Grand Director of Ceremonies Raymond Ellis
Grand Conductor George Alfred Johnson
Grand V Pillar Michael Wickens
Grand IV Pillar Peter Edward Minchin Parsons
Grand III Pillar Ian Herbert Macklin
Grand II Pillar Colin Lowther
Grand I Pillar Glenn Graham Collings
Grand Banner Bearer Stephen Graham Scholes
Grand Organist John Warburton
Deputy Grand Organist John Healey Gilbert
Deputy Grand Organist Matthew Redwell Burt
Grand Keeper of the Inner Porch William Phillip Donald
Grand Sentinel Edward John Belcher
Deputy Grand Sentinel Gerald Anthony Granville Barker
Grand Steward George Stewart Lee
Grand Steward Hugh Robert Reeves
Grand Steward Edward Tai-Hay-Wen


Congratulations to all.



© The Holy Royal Arch Knight Templar Priests and Order of Holy Wisdom 2014 // Designed by ITexpress